MEDIA JOURNAL

this is my media journal! here you'll find different lists and information about what kinds of things i'm into right now. it'll regularly update as i get into new things!

ectoplasm splatters

    MONTHLY READING ROUND-UP

    a list of all the things i've read (books, comics, zines, poetry) for each month!

    MY TOP FIVES

    a list of my top 5 things in a whole host of different categories. i'm talkin' books, i'm talkin' movies, i'm talkin' podcasts. you name it!

    WEBCOMICS I FOLLOW

    exactly what it says on the tin! these are webcomics i like and am currently reading

    PODCASTS I LISTEN TO

    an ever-growing list of podcasts i've listened to that i enjoy and my thoughts on all of them!

    MOVIES OF THE YEAR

    every year, i make a list of my top 10 movies that i watched for the first time that year, and now those lists live here